Back to All Events

Heart to Heart Book Club


Join us nation-wide for our weekly H2H book club where we read, share and discuss a book together that brings us closer to our heart and to one another.

Beginning January 24, 2019, until we finish, 9:30AM PST, 10:30 MTN, 11:30AM Central, 12:30 PM Eastern, our book is Almost Everything by Anne Lamott. You can join the group anytime. Come with the book as we read together the fun, insightful and always inspiring words of Anne Lamott. If you don’t have your book, join us anyway and share your heart and wisdom. The book is available in libraries.

Register in advance here::

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/2b389c9a0e6475644ac87b605f06faf5

Later Event: February 12
H2H Live