Heart to Heart Book Club
Jan
24
to Mar 21

Heart to Heart Book Club

Join us nation-wide for our weekly H2H book club where we read, share and discuss a book together that brings us closer to our heart and to one another.

Beginning January 24, 2019, until we finish, 9:30AM PST, 10:30 MTN, 11:30AM Central, 12:30 PM Eastern, our book is Almost Everything by Anne Lamott. You can join the group anytime. Come with the book as we read together the fun, insightful and always inspiring words of Anne Lamott. If you don’t have your book, join us anyway and share your heart and wisdom. The book is available in libraries.

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/2b389c9a0e6475644ac87b605f06faf5

View Event →
H2H Live
Feb
12
7:30 PM19:30

H2H Live

Each month we will gather to practice our heart engaging tools as we come together to discuss life affirming topics with experts in a variety of fields. Heart to Heart events are about keeping the conversation going so that you always have a place to come that is safe, inspiring, insightful and meaningful for you.

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/7bc42f7c33124b87c5b9141539e44ee6

View Event →